Canadian Automotive Partnership Council Members

Ms. Dominique Anglade
Minister of Economy, Science and Innovation
Government of Quebec
The Honourable Navdeep Bains, P.C., M.P.
Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development
Government of Canada
Mr. Reid Bigland
President and Chief Executive Officer
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Canada Inc.
Marc Bourassa
Canadian Automobile Dealers’ Association
Mark Buzzell
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ford Motor Company of Canada, Limited
Mr. Stephen K. Carlisle
President and Managing Director
General Motors of Canada Limited
Mr. Jean-François Champagne
Automotive Industries Association of Canada
Dave Gardner
President and Chief Executive Officer
Honda Canada Inc.
Mr. Jerry Dias
National President
Mr. Sean Donnelly
President and Chief Executive Officer
ArcelorMittal Dofasco
The Honourable Brad Duguid
Minister of Economic Development and Growth
Government of Ontario
Ms. Linda Hasenfratz
Chief Executive Officer
Linamar Corporation
Mr. Barry Jones
Automotive Parts Manufacturers’ Association and
President, Leggett & Platt Automotive Group, NA
Mr. Robert Magee
The Woodbridge Group
Mr. Ray Tanguay
Automotive Advisor to the Governments of Canada and Ontario
Mr. Fred Volf
Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada Inc.
Mr. Don Walker
CAPC Chair, and
Chief Executive Officer
Magna International Inc.
Mr. Rob Wildeboer
Executive Chairman
Martinrea International Inc.
Dr. Alan Wildeman
President and Vice-Chancellor
University of Windsor